فيسبوك تويتر
azoomed.com

المشتري لأول مرة

تم النشر في أغسطس 21, 2021 بواسطة James Whitten

لسنوات ، كنت بالفعل تتفوق على التوفير والتوفير ، وتجد طريقك خلال ذلك اليوم بمجرد أن تتمكن من شراء منزلك الأول. الآن ، ذلك اليوم هنا. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأنه هنا حقًا ، يصبح من الواضح أن إجراء العقارات قد يكون ساحقًا بعض الشيء بالنسبة للمشتري الأولي للوقت. لذلك ، كيف تتقدم؟ بادئ ذي بدء ، لا تهعر وتسرع وتضع إيداعًا على المنزل الأولي الذي تراه. سيعتبر ذلك عملية شراء كبيرة مما يعني أنك ترغب في تخطيط خطواتك بدقة.

  • احصل على رصيدك. إن الحصول على مقبض ممتاز على أموالك الخاصة هو فقط سيجعل هذا الأمر أسهل. إنه لأمر رائع لديك احتياطي إيداع ، لكن ربما تكون قد حصلت على التمويل حتى الآن؟ يعد الترتيب التمويلي قبل البدء في البحث عن منزل من بين أفضل التحركات التي قد تقوم بها. ومع ذلك ، فإن التمويل الذي تم ترتيبه قبل البدء في البحث يعني الحصول على الائتمان للحصول على موافقة مسبقًا للحصول على قرض منزلي.
  • الحصول على معتمد مسبقا. تمكنك أن تكون معتمدًا مسبقًا لقرض منزلي من التسوق مجانًا أيضًا ، كما يخبرك مقدمًا ما تستطيع. قد يكون وجود رهنك العقاري مسبقًا أيضًا أحد الأصول الأنيقة للوسطاء العقاريين وأصحاب العقارات لأنه يوضح لهم أنك عميل مهم.
  • كن مختارًا. هذا يميل إلى أن يكون واحدة من أصعب الخطوات. إن الاستثمار في المنزل هو تخصيص مثل البحث عن عقار مستأجر ولكن مع المزيد من التوتر والعاطفة ، ومكافأة أكبر بكثير. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما يجب أن تبحث عنه في المنزل ، فاستشر على نطاق واسع مع سمسار عقارات وأصدقائك الذين يمتلكون منازل. ابدأ في التفكير في الشيء الذي تحتاجه في المنزل. ما هي الاحتياجات التي تلتويها بالغرف والموقع والمرافق إلى جانب الجوانب الأخرى؟ قد يكون إنشاء قائمة أسهل طريقة للمساعدة في مراقبة الضروريات.
  • الحصول على التفتيش. بعد تحديد موقع المنزل الذي يمكن أن ترى نفسك تشتريه ، اطلب من المنزل فحصه. يمكن أن تكون هذه خطوة ضخمة يجب مراعاتها بالتأكيد. يضيف الكثير من الأشخاص موضوعًا على عقد الشراء الذي يجب على المنزل اجتيازه تفتيشًا. لا تتخطى هذه المهمة! قد يكون هناك من بين الأشياء الكثيرة الخاطئة في المنزل الذي اخترته حتى أن مالك الكلب قد لا يفهمه. ستقوم عمليات التفتيش بمسح أنظمة السباكة والكهربائية في المنزل وأيضًا السقف والهيكل نفسه. كل ما هو خاطئ يمكن استخدامه كنقطة مساومة في بيع المنزل ، أو إذا كان شديدًا بما فيه الكفاية ؛ يمكن أن يكون مجرد سبب للمغادرة من هذا المنزل.
  • إغلاق. دعنا نفترض أن كل شيء ذهب وفقًا للخطة التي تحتاجها الآن فقط للقلق مع تاريخ حيازةك. اجتاز المنزل التفتيش ، وتم قبول عرضك ، وأغلقت العرض. تهانينا! لقد حصلت على منزلك الأول!
  • .

For years you have already been scrimping and saving, finding your way through that day once you could purchase your first house. Now, that day is here. However, given that it really is here, it becomes evident that the procedure of real estate could be a little overwhelming for an initial time buyer. So, how to proceed? to begin with, don’t panic and rush out and put a deposit on the initial house you see. That is going to be considered a big purchase which means you would want to plan your steps meticulously.

  • Get your credit sorted out. Having an excellent handle on your own finances is only going to get this to process easier. It’s great which you have a deposit reserve, but perhaps you have secured financing yet? Having financing arranged before you begin searching for a home is among the best moves you may make. However, having financing arranged before you begin looking means getting the credit to obtain pre-approved for a home loan.
  • Get pre-approved. Being pre-approved for a home loan enables you to shop worry free also it tells you in advance what you are able. Having your mortgage pre-approved may also be a stylish asset to realtors and property owners since it shows them you are a significant customer.
  • Be Choosy. This tends to be one of the most difficult steps. Investing in a home is allot like searching for a rental property but with a lot more stress and emotion, and a much bigger payoff. If you’re not sure what you ought to be searching for in a house, consult extensively together with your realtor and friends that own homes. Start considering the thing you need in a house. What are the needs you have with regards to rooms, location, amenities along with other such aspects? Creating a list may be the easiest way to help keep an eye on the necessities.
  • Get an Inspection. After locating the home that you could see yourself purchasing, have the house inspected. This can be a huge step that must definitely be observed. A lot of people add a subject on the purchase contract that the house must pass an inspection. Never skip this task! There could among the many things wrong with the house you’ve chosen that the dog owner may not even understand about. Inspections will survey the plumbing & electrical systems in the house and also the roof and the structure itself. Whatever is amiss can be employed as a bargaining point in the sale of the house, or if severe enough; can merely be reason to leave from that one home.
  • Close. Let’s assume that everything went in accordance with plan you need to now merely get worried together with your possession date. The house passed inspection, your offer was accepted, and the offer closed. Congratulations! You have obtained your first home!