فيسبوك تويتر
azoomed.com

الأهمية المطلقة لتفتيش المنزل

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 22, 2023 بواسطة James Whitten

يا له من أسبوع ممتاز يسير عبر المنازل المفتوحة والتفكير في المنازل في حي أحلامك! لقد كنت تبحث بالفعل عن منزل أحلامك ، كما وجدت أخيرًا ما يمكن أن يكون القلعة القادمة والقصر والجنة والمضيف للإقامة !!

ولكن تمسك من أجل آخر ، ربما تكون قد تم تفتيش المنزل عن طريق مفتش منزل محترف؟ كيف يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان يمكنك العثور على أي مشاكل تتربص مع هذا المنزل بالذات؟

بالنسبة للمشترين لأول مرة وأيضًا ، فإن تقارير تفتيش المشترين هي بالتأكيد مجال حاسم في فترة فحص المنزل ، وربما حتى الرئيسية.

بعض الأسئلة التي قد ترغب في طرحها على وكيلك؟

  • كيف يمكنني اختيار مفتش منزلي جيد في هاواي أو المقاطعة التي أقيمت فيها؟
  • ما الذي سيكون مؤهلات وخلفية مفتشي المنزل الذين أبحث عنه. استفسر أكثر والحصول عليه على الورق عندما يكون ذلك ممكنا.
  • اكتشف المكان الذي زار فيه مفتش منزلك المدرسة ، وما نوع الترخيص الذي سيحصلون عليه ، وفقد المدة التي سيمارسها في هذا المجال. أي نوع من التقرير المكتوب سيقدمونه؟ هل سيكون لديهم خلفية في البناء والهندسة المعمارية والهندسة وما إلى ذلك #- #

    ملاحظة أخيرة تستحق التركيز عليها ، تأكد من أن وكيلك كان يمارس في هذا المجال لبعض الوقت ويهتم أيضًا بك كعميل مدى الحياة. يمكن أن يساعدك الوكيل الممتاز في عملية إجراء المقابلات لأنهم يريدون أن يكون المرء عميلًا طويلًا / طويل الأجل ، وأن يكون لديه تقدير جيد للمنزل ، وشراء منزل لا داعي للقول إنه سيكون في وضع يسمح له بإعادة بيعه!

    راجع تفتيش منزلك بعناية واستخدم وكيلك مع مستشارين آخرين لخصم ما إذا كان هذا المنزل حتى مع إنشاء إصلاحات البائع سيكون مفيدًا لك.

    قد يكلفك التفتيش المنزلي 250 دولارًا ، لكن التفتيش الممتاز للمنزل لا يقدر بثمن من أجل الحصول على رأي متخصص بشأن المنزل الذي تفكر في شرائه. يعتقد الكثير من الناس أنهم لا يحتاجون حقًا أو لا يستطيعون تحمل تفتيش المنزل. والسؤال الذي طرحته هو أنك تفكر في وضع يسمح لها بتوفير آلاف الدولارات من الإصلاحات التي تلت إغلاق الواند ، ثم تم تحديد وسام يمكن اكتشافه عن طريق مفتش المنزل المحترف وتصحيحه من قبل المالك.

    لماذا تقوم بصيانة البائع غير الكافية ، عندما تكون قادرًا على الاستفادة من ذلك كرقاقة مفاوضات في عملية شراء المنزل. توظيف أفضل سمسار عقارات يمكنك أيضًا ، وسوف يحدث كل الفرق ، والاستفسار أكثر بسبب سيرتهم الذاتية المهنية!

    حماية اهتمامات أسرتك وفكر في رؤية تمثيلك المهني على ما هو ممكن لمنع هذه المشكلة الأكثر نموذجية في صناعة العقارات الحقيقية. وغني عن قول التحقق من محاميك أو وكيلك ومحاسب ، إلى جانب المهنيين والمستشارين الآخرين فيما يتعلق بمحتوى المقالات هذا. لا يتحمل كاتب هذا المحتوى من المقال أي مسؤولية عن تنفيذ محتوى المقالات في الواقع ، إنه أمر محض لأغراض إعلامية وللإبلاغ الجمهور العام عن القضايا المحتملة المرتبطة بالمستهلكين وعملية التفاوض العقاري الحقيقية. يرجى التحقق من محاميك المهني حول تنفيذ بعض هذه المعلومات للوضع الفردي أولاً. جميع المواقف فريدة من نوعها ومختلفة بشكل لا يصدق مع محاميك أو تمثيل مهني الممتلكات قبل النظر في استخدام المعلومات أعلاه.

What an excellent week walking through open houses and considering the homes in your dream neighborhood! You have already been looking for your dream home and also have finally found what could be the next castle, palace, paradise, and host to residence!!

But hang on for another, perhaps you have had the house inspected by way of a professional home inspector? How can you know if you can find any problems lurking with this particular home?

For first-time buyers and also repeat buyers inspection reports certainly are a crucial area of the home inspection period, maybe even the main.

Some questions you might like to ask your agent are?

  • How do I select a good home inspector for hawaii or province that I reside in?
  • What will be the qualifications and background of the house inspectors that I’m looking for. Inquire further and obtain it on paper when possible.
  • Find out where your house inspector visited school, what sort of licensing they will have, and just how long they will have practiced in the field. What sort of a written report will they offer? Do they will have a background in construction, architecture, engineering etc.
  • One final note worth focusing on, be sure that your agent has been practicing in the field for quite some time and also cares about you as a lifelong client. An excellent agent can help you in the interviewing process since they want one to be a prolonged / longterm client, have good home appreciation, and purchase a house that needless to say they’ll be in a position to resell!

    Review your house inspection carefully and use your agent along with other advisors to deduct if this home even with seller repairs are created will be worthwhile for you.

    A home inspection might cost you $250, but an excellent home inspection is priceless in order to really have a specialist opinion concerning the home you are thinking about purchasing. Lots of people think that they don’t really need or can’t afford a house inspection. The question I pose is are you considering in a position to afford thousands of dollars of repairs following the home closes escrow then one that could have already been detected by way of a professional home inspector was identified and corrected by owner.

    Why undertake the seller’s insufficient maintenance, when you’re able to utilize this as a negotiating chip in the house purchasing process. Employ the very best realtor that you could too, it’ll make all the difference, inquire further because of their professional resume!

    Protect your families interests and consider seeing your professional representation on what it is possible to prevent this most typical problem in the true estate industry. Needless to say check with your own lawyer, agent, accountant, along with other professionals and advisors concerning this articles content. The writer of this content of the article accepts no responsibility for the implementation of the articles content in fact it is purely for informational purposes and for informing the general public about potential issues associated with consumers and the true estate negotiation process. Please check with your professional counsel about implementing some of this information for the individual situation first. All situations are unique and incredibly different check with your attorney or property professional representation before considering to utilize the above information.