فيسبوك تويتر
azoomed.com

شراء منزل لأول مرة سلاح سري

تم النشر في يوليو 14, 2022 بواسطة James Whitten

يمكن أن يكون شراء منزلك الأول مثيرًا ومثيرة للأعصاب. هناك دائمًا عدد كبير من الخطوات التي ينطوي عليها اختيار أفضل منزل وصنع الصفقة المناسبة. من الصعب في بعض الأحيان على المشترين لأول مرة التنقل في لغز ملكية المنزل بشكل مستقل. لحسن الحظ ، سوف يجعلك المشترين لأول مرة أن تكون محاميهم في عملية الشراء.

يستخدم العديد من مشتري المنازل وكيلًا ، ومع ذلك ، ليس كل المشترين متأكدين من أن الوكيل يقع بالفعل في زاوية. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتطلع أصحاب العقارات إلى إنشاء صفقة بأفضل سعر ، والتي غالبًا ما تفضل المالك ، وليس العميل. ومع ذلك ، من الممكن ضمان شراء النجاح باستخدام وكيل المشتري.

وكيل المشتري هو حقًا وكيل يمثل العميل فقط ، وليس المالك. يساعد وكيل المشتري المشترين بعدة طرق:

يمكن أن يساعدك وكلاء المشتري

  • في تنظيم مقدار ما يمكن تحمله. إذا كنت تشتري منزلك الأول ، فقد يكون من الصعب تحديد مقدار الاستثمار. التكلفة العالية على منزل جديد تبدو مذهلة للغاية. يمكن للوكيل المحترف أن يساعدك في وزن وضعك المالي والدخل لمعرفة مقدار من الممكن الاستثمار في منزل جديد.
  • يمكن أن يساعدك وكيل المشتري في العثور على العقار المناسب - الذي يلبي الاحتياجات التي لديك وكذلك ميزانيتك. من المحتمل أن تكون أكثر مجالات الاستثمار في المنزل إحباطًا هي وجود سمسار عقارات توضح الخصائص التي تقع فقط في قمة حدود ميزانية الفرد. يمكن للوكيل المناسب أن يساعدك في البحث عن منزل في حي ممتاز ، دون تدمير بدلك.
  • يتم ضبط وكيل المشتري في السوق. إنهم قادرون على مساعدتك في معرفة كيفية تغير سوق العقارات الحقيقي وكيف تتغير أو تنمو الأحياء. غالبًا ما يكونون في حالة تأهب للنشاط أو التوسع المخطط له لموقع ما ، أو رأوا أي نوع من الحي بدأ في الانخفاض. إنهم قادرون على تقديم اقتراحات حول ازدهار مجلس النواب على المدى الطويل.
  • لاحظت

  • وكلاء المشتري اللطيف والسيئ. إنهم قادرون على التوصية بتغييرات لإنتاج قيمة خاصية في القيمة ، بالإضافة إلى أنها قد توجهك أيضًا من الخصائص التي لها عيوب هيكلية واضحة قد تكون مكلفة لتصحيحها.
  • وكلاء المشتري هم مفاوضون ممتازين. سيكون لديهم الخبرة لمعرفة ما هو واقعي للتوقع والعرض ، بالإضافة إلى أنه يمكنهم تقديم التوجيه في الحصول على أفضل صفقة.
  • قد يدعمك وكيل المشتري أيضًا في العثور على التمويل ، إذا لزم الأمر. أنشأ غالبية السماسرة اتصالات من خلال صناعة الرهن العقاري بأكملها. إنهم قادرون على التوصية بشخص سيقدم لك المساعدة المالية التي يجب عليك الحصول عليها من كرة الرهن العقاري.
  • لا تتردد في إظهار شخص لديه خبرة أكثر قليلاً. يحتاج معظمنا إلى القليل من التوجيه ، وسوف يرى مشتري المنازل الأذكياء حقًا شخصًا ما للعمل معهم للحصول على منزل مثالي.

Buying your first home could be both exciting and nerve wracking. There are always a large number of steps involved with choosing the best house and making the proper deal. It’s sometimes hard for first-time buyers to navigate the puzzle of home ownership independently. Fortunately, first-time buyers will get you to definitely be their advocate in the purchase process.

Many home buyers utilize a agent, however, not all buyers are sure the agent is actually within their corner. All too often, realtors are looking to create a deal at the very best price, which often favors owner, not the customer. However, it is possible to guarantee you buying success by using a buyer’s agent.

A buyer’s agent is really a agent that solely represents the customer, not owner. The buyer’s agent helps buyers in a number of ways:

  • Buyer’s agents can assist you regulate how much it is possible to afford. If you are buying your first home it could be hard to determine the amount of it is possible to afford to invest. The high cost on a fresh home seems pretty staggering. A professional agent can help you weigh your financial situation and income to find out the amount of it is possible to afford to invest on a fresh home.
  • A buyer’s agent can help you find the appropriate property – one which meets the needs you have as well as your budget. Probably the most frustrating areas of investing in a home is having a realtor demonstrate properties which are only at top of the limits of one’s budget. The proper agent can help you look for a home in an excellent neighborhood, without destroying your allowance.
  • A buyer’s agent is tuned in to the marketplace. They are able to help you work out how the true estate market is changing and how neighborhoods are changing or growing. Often they’re alert to activity or expansion that’s planned for a location, or they’ve seen what sort of neighborhood has begun to decline. They are able to give you suggestions about the long-term prosperity of the house.
  • Buyer’s agents have observed the nice and the bad. They are able to recommend changes to produce a property upsurge in value, plus they may also steer you from properties which have obvious structural flaws that might be costly to correct.
  • Buyer’s agents are excellent negotiators. They will have the experience to learn what’s realistic to anticipate and offer, plus they can offer guidance in obtaining the best deal.
  • A buyer’s agent may also support you in finding financing, if necessary. The majority of the realtors established contacts through the entire mortgage industry. They are able to recommend somebody who will offer you the financial assistance you should obtain the mortgage ball rolling.
  • Don’t hesitate to show to someone with a bit more expertise. Most of us require a little guidance, and truly smart home buyers will see someone to work with them to get an ideal home.